SeatGeek Stadium Direct

SeatGeek Stadium Direct - A colorful wrapped bus features a stadium scene of a Soccer player.

Non-stop service from Midway CTA Orange Line Station!

Route 387 SeatGeek Stadium Direct is a safe and convenient way to get to SeatGeek Stadium in Bridgeview. Passengers take an express ride from the Midway CTA Orange Line Station direct to the stadium.

 

Avoid high gas prices and traffic. Let Pace do the driving.

Service Dates:See below.

Service Hours: The bus departs Midway CTA beginning two hours before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event.

Return service to the Midway CTA Orange Line Station departs the Bridgeview Transit Center (right at SeatGeek Stadium) 30 minutes after the event concludes.

Cost: Only $0.30 when transferring from the CTA Orange Line or a bus route and using a Ventra Card. The return trip costs $2.00 with your Ventra Card (or your personal contactless bankcard) or $2.25 in cash (exact change is required). Multi-day passes are accepted. Free rides for Ride Free Cardholders and up to two children (under 7 years old) riding with each fare paying adult. Reduced fares are available for qualified riders.

Get e-mail updates when this information changes.

Subscribe to e-mail alerts.

 

SeatGeek Stadium Direct

Route 387 Departs Midway CTA Orange Line Station

Date Day Event Start Time Depart Midway CTA
3-9-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Orlando City SC 12:00pm 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 12:00pm
3-16-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Seattle Sounders FC 12:00pm 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 12:00pm
3-30-2019 Saturday Fire vs. New York Red Bulls 12:00pm 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 12:00pm
4-12-2019 Friday Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 7:30pm 5:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
4-20-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Colorado Rapids 12:00pm 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 12:00pm
5-8-2019 Wednesday Fire vs. New England Revolution 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
5-11-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Minnesota United FC 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
5-18-2019 Saturday Chicago Open Air TBD TBD
5-19-2019 Sunday Chicago Open Air TBD TBD
5-25-2019 Saturday Fire vs. New York City FC 2:30pm 12:30pm and every 20 minutes until 2:30pm
6-22-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Real Salt Lake 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
7-3-2019 Wednesday Fire vs. Atlanta United 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
7-13-2019 Saturday Fire vs. FC Cincinnati 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
7-17-2019 Wednesday Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
7-27-2019 Saturday Fire vs. DC United 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
8-10-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Montreal Impact 8:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
8-17-2019 Saturday Fire vs. Philadelphia Union 7:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
9-14-2019 Saturday Fire vs. FC Dallas 2:30pm 12:30pm and every 20 minutes until 2:30pm
9-29-2019 Sunday Fire vs. Toronto FC 4:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 4:00pm

Home | Schedules/Maps | Programs | News/Events | About Pace | Business Opportunities | Pace Store | Customer Service | RSS Feeds
  © Copyright Pace Suburban Bus. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Employment | Site Map
FaceBook Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon RSS Icon E-mail Notification of changes to web pages
Google Translate

Translation by Google