Subscribe to e-mail alerts.

Allstate Arena Express

Route 222 - Allstate Arena Express is a very safe and convenient way to get to Allstate Arena. Passengers take an express ride from the CTA's Rosemont Station (for a connection to the CTA Blue Line) direct to Allstate Arena.

See  below.

Service Hours:

The bus will depart Rosemont CTA beginning 1 hour before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event.

Note: A parking fee is charged at the Rosemont CTA station.

Return service to the Rosemont CTA Blue Line station departs the Allstate Arena 20 minutes after the event concludes. Multiple buses are available to accommodate all riders.

Cost: $2.00 with your Ventra Card or use any Pace pass. Riders can use cash (or your personal contactless bankcard for quicker boarding) - for $2.25 per person each way (exact change is required). Free rides for Ride Free Cardholders and up to two children (under 7 years old) riding with each fare paying adult. Reduced fares are available for qualified riders.

Route 222: Allstate Arena Service Schedule

Additional service is provided between the Rosemont CTA Station and the Allstate Arena for certain events. The bus will depart Rosemont CTA beginning 1 hour before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event. Following the event, service will operate back to the Rosemont CTA Station.

Allstate Arena Express photo
Route 222 schedule

Allstate Arena Express

Route 222 Departs Rosemont CTA Station

November 2019

Date Event Title Starts Buses Leave
Friday, November 15, 2019 Logic: The Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Tour 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 WWE SMACKDOWN 6:45pm 5:45pm and every 20 minutes until 6:45pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 NXT Takeover WARGAMES 5:15pm 4:15pm and every 20 minutes until 5:15pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 WWE Survivor Series 5:00pm 4:00pm and every 20 minutes until 5:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 WWE Monday Night Raw 6:30pm 5:30pm and every 20 minutes until 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 Bad Bunny: X100Pre Tour 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm

December 2019

Date Event Title Starts Buses Leave
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 The Jonas Brothers 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 B96 Jingle Bash 6:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 US99 Stars And Strings 6:00pm 5:00pm and every 20 minutes until 6:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 103.5 Kiss FM's Jingle Ball 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 Harlem Globetrotters 2:00pm 1:00pm and every 20 minutes until 2:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 Harlem Globetrotters 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2:30pm 1:30pm and every 20 minutes until 2:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 Trans-Siberian Orchestra 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm