Subscribe to e-mail alerts.

space

Allstate Arena Express

Route 222 - Allstate Arena Express is a very safe and convenient way to get to Allstate Arena. Passengers take an express ride from the CTA's Rosemont Station (for a connection to the CTA Blue Line) direct to Allstate Arena.

Express Service from Rosemont!

See below.

Service Hours:

The bus will depart Rosemont CTA beginning 1 hour before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event.

Note: A parking fee is charged at the Rosemont CTA station.

Return service to the Rosemont CTA Blue Line station departs the Allstate Arena 20 minutes after the event concludes. Multiple buses are available to accommodate all riders.

Cost: $2.00 with your Ventra Card or use any Pace pass. Riders can use cash (or your personal contactless bankcard for quicker boarding) - for $2.25 per person each way (exact change is required). Free rides for Ride Free Cardholders and up to two children (under 7 years old) riding with each fare paying adult. Reduced fares are available for qualified riders.

 

Allstate Arena Express photo

Route 222: Allstate Arena Service Schedule

Additional service is provided between the Rosemont CTA Station and the Allstate Arena for certain events. The bus will depart Rosemont CTA beginning 1 hour before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event. Following the event, service will operate back to the Rosemont CTA Station.

Route 222 schedule

Allstate Arena Express

Route 222 Departs Rosemont CTA Station

Fri. January 11 World Champ Rodeo Alliance Windy City 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. January 12 PBR: Unleash the Beast 6:45pm 5:45pm and every 20 minutes until 6:45pm
Sun. January 13 PBR: Unleash the Beast 1:45pm 12:45pm and every 20 minutes until 1:45pm
Wed. January 16 Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. January 18 Old Dominion - Make It Sweet Tour 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. January 19 Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. January 20 Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Thu. January 24 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. January 25 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 10:30am 9:30am and every 20 minutes until 10:30am
Fri. January 25 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. January 26 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Sat. January 26 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Sat. January 26 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. January 27 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Sun. January 27 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Sun. January 27 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. February 2 Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Mon. February 4 PANIC! AT THE DISCO 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Thu. February 7 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. February 8 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 10:30am 9:30am and every 20 minutes until 10:30am
Fri. February 8 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. February 9 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Sat. February 9 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Sat. February 9 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. February 10 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Sun. February 10 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Sun. February 10 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. February 15 Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Sat. February 16 Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Sun. February 17 Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Thu. February 21 Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Fri. February 22 Kelly Clarkson 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. February 23 Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. February 24 Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Tue. February 26 Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. March 1 Monster Jam 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. March 2 Monster Jam 1:00pm 12:00pm and every 20 minutes until 1:00pm
Sat. March 2 Monster Jam 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. March 3 Monster Jam 1:00pm 12:00pm and every 20 minutes until 1:00pm
Sun. March 3 Monster Jam 6:30pm 5:30pm and every 20 minutes until 6:30pm
Mon. March 4 Monster Jam 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. March 8 Disturbed: Evolution World Tour 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Sat. March 9 Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. March 10 Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals 4:00pm 3:00pm and every 20 minutes until 4:00pm
Fri. March 15 Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. March 16 Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sun. March 17 Michael Buble 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Mon. March 18 WWE Monday Night RAW 6:30pm 5:30pm and every 20 minutes until 6:30pm
Fri. March 22 ERIC CHURCH: DOUBLE DOWN TOUR 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Sat. March 23 ERIC CHURCH: DOUBLE DOWN TOUR 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Sun. March 24 Bad Bunny Live 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Fri. March 29 Gabriel 'Fluffy' Iglesias: Beyond the Fluffy 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Sat. March 30 Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sat. March 30 Marco Antonio Solis: La Historia Continua 2019 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm