Subscribe to e-mail alerts.

space

Allstate Arena Express

Route 222 - Allstate Arena Express is a very safe and convenient way to get to Allstate Arena. Passengers take an express ride from the CTA's Rosemont Station (for a connection to the CTA Blue Line) direct to Allstate Arena.

Express Service from Rosemont!

See below.

Service Hours:

The bus will depart Rosemont CTA beginning 1 hour before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event.

Note: A parking fee is charged at the Rosemont CTA station.

Return service to the Rosemont CTA Blue Line station departs the Allstate Arena 20 minutes after the event concludes. Multiple buses are available to accommodate all riders.

Cost: $2.00 with your Ventra Card or use any Pace pass. Riders can use cash (or your personal contactless bankcard for quicker boarding) - for $2.25 per person each way (exact change is required). Free rides for Ride Free Cardholders and up to two children (under 7 years old) riding with each fare paying adult. Reduced fares are available for qualified riders.

 

Allstate Arena Express photo

Route 222: Allstate Arena Service Schedule

Additional service is provided between the Rosemont CTA Station and the Allstate Arena for certain events. The bus will depart Rosemont CTA beginning 1 hour before start of event, with additional trips leaving every 20 minutes. The last bus leaves at the start time of the event. Following the event, service will operate back to the Rosemont CTA Station.

Route 222 schedule

Allstate Arena Express November - December

Route 222 Departs Rosemont CTA Station

Date Event Start Service
Saturday; December 1 Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sunday; December 2 Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars 4:00pm 3:00pm and every 20 minutes until 4:00pm
Saturday; December 8 B96 Jingle Bash 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Wednesday; December 12 103.5 Kiss FM's Jingle Ball 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Friday; December 14 Bob Seger 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Saturday; December 15 Chicago Wolves vs. Tucson Roadrunners 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sunday; December 16 Chicago Wolves vs. Tucson Roadrunners 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Tuesday; December 18 Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars 11:00am 10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Friday; December 21 Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Wednesday; December 26 WWE Live Holiday Tour 7:30pm 6:30pm and every 20 minutes until 7:30pm
Thursday; December 27 The Original Harlem Globetrotters 2:00pm 1:00pm and every 20 minutes until 2:00pm
Thursday; December 27 The Original Harlem Globetrotters 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday; December 28 Trans-Siberian Orchestra 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Friday; December 28 Trans-Siberian Orchestra 8:00pm 7:00pm and every 20 minutes until 8:00pm
Saturday; December 29 Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Monday; December 31 Jeff Dunham - Passively Aggressive 3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Date Event Start Service
Wednesday; January 2 Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday; January 4 Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Saturday; January 5 Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday; January 11 World Champ Rodeo Alliance Windy City 7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Saturday; January 12 PBR: Unleash the Beast6:45pm 5:45pm and every 20 minutes until 6:45pm
Sunday; January 13 PBR: Unleash the Beast1:45pm 12:45pm and every 20 minutes until 1:45pm
Wednesday; January 16Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffin7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday; January 18 Old Dominion - Make It Sweet Tour7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Saturday; January 19 Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sunday; January 20 Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Thursday; January 24 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Friday; January 25 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party10:30am9:30am and every 20 minutes until 10:30am
Friday; January 25 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Saturday; January 26 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party11:00am10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Saturday; January 26 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Saturday; January 26 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm
Sunday; January 27 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party11:00am10:00am and every 20 minutes until 11:00am
Sunday; January 27 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party3:00pm 2:00pm and every 20 minutes until 3:00pm
Sunday; January 27 Disney On Ice - Mickey's Search Party7:00pm 6:00pm and every 20 minutes until 7:00pm