Impact Field Direct

From the Blue Line to the Box Office Faster Than a Screaming Line Drive!

Avoid high gas prices and traffic. Let Pace do the driving.

Pace

Impact Field Direct is a safe, convenient, and reliable way to get to Impact Field in Rosemont. On Chicago Dogs game days, Rosemont Entertainment Circulator serves Impact Field in Rosemont's new Pearl District starting one hour before game time and return trips starting 2 hours after game time.

Cost:

Free. A parking fee is charged at Rosemont Transit Center.

Service Hours:

On game days, the Rosemont Circulator stops at Impact Field. Buses will continue to serve regular stops along the way and will arrive at Rosemont Transit Center roughly every 20 minutes. Service to Impact Field will stop once the game begins, and return trips will begin two hours later and end two hours after that. Buses will head to the game after leaving Fashion Outlet stop.

 

2019 Impact Field - Rosemont Entertainment Circulator Schedule

Date Opponent Event Time Pace Bus 811 ROSEMONT CIRCULATOR Departs Rosemont CTA Station
Friday, May 17, 2019 RailCats 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 RailCats 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, May 19, 2019 RailCats 1:05pm 12:05pm and every 20 minutes until 1:05pm (Return trips commence at 3:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm)
Monday, May 27, 2019 Canaries 1:05pm 12:05pm and every 20 minutes until 1:05pm (Return trips commence at 3:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Canaries 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Canaries 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Friday, May 31, 2019 Explorers 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Explorers 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Explorers 1:05pm 12:05pm and every 20 minutes until 1:05pm (Return trips commence at 3:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm)
Monday, June 10, 2019 AirHogs 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 AirHogs 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 AirHogs 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Friday, June 14, 2019 RedHawks 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 RedHawks 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, June 16, 2019 RedHawks 1:05pm 12:05pm and every 20 minutes until 1:05pm (Return trips commence at 3:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm)
Monday, June 24, 2019 T-Bones 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 T-Bones 11:35am10:35am and every 20 minutes until 11:35am (Return trips commence at 1:35pm and every 20 minutes until 3:35pm)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 T-Bones 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Thursday, June 27, 2019 T-Bones 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Thursday, June 28, 2029 Goldeyes 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Goldeyes 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Goldeyes 1:05pm 12:05pm and every 20 minutes until 1:05pm (Return trips commence at 3:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 RailCats 11:35am10:35am and every 20 minutes until 11:35am (Return trips commence at 1:35pm and every 20 minutes until 3:35pm)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 RailCats 5:05pm 4:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Thursday, July 11, 2019 RailCats 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Milkmen 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Milkmen 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Friday, July 26, 2019 Milkmen 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Railroaders7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Railroaders3:05pm 2:05pm and every 20 minutes until 3:05pm (Return trips commence at 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm)
Monday, July 29, 2019 Railroaders7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Friday, August 2, 2019 Saints 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Saints 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Saints 3:05pm 2:05pm and every 20 minutes until 3:05pm (Return trips commence at 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Milkmen 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Milkmen 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Milkmen 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Friday, August 9, 2019 RedHawks 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 RedHawks 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 RedHawks 3:05pm 2:05pm and every 20 minutes until 3:05pm (Return trips commence at 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Goldeyes 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Goldeyes 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Friday, August 23, 2019 Goldeyes 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Milkmen 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Milkmen 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Friday, August 30, 2019 Milkmen 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saints 7:05pm 6:05pm and every 20 minutes until 7:05pm (Return trips commence at 9:05pm and every 20 minutes until 11:05pm)
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Saints 6:05pm 5:05pm and every 20 minutes until 6:05pm (Return trips commence at 8:05pm and every 20 minutes until 10:05pm)
Monday, September 2, 2019 Saints 1:05pm 12:05pm and every 20 minutes until 1:05pm (Return trips commence at 3:05pm and every 20 minutes until 5:05pm)
Home | Schedules/Maps | Programs | News/Events | About Pace | Business Opportunities | Pace Store | Customer Service | RSS Feeds
  © Copyright Pace Suburban Bus. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Employment | Site Map
FaceBook Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon RSS Icon E-mail Notification of changes to web pages
Google Translate

Translation by Google